The Election Commission has made all arrangements for the final phase of Bihar elections. Third, polling for the 78 Assembly seats in the final phase will take place tomorrow. The authorities are all set for this. For 78 seats … 12 hundred candidates are in the ring. In the third phase, two crore 35 lakh voters exercised their right to vote. Polling has already been completed in two phases in the 243-seat Bihar Assembly elections. The results of the Bihar Assembly elections will be released on the 10th of this month. As part of the last phase of the campaign, Prime Minister Narendra Modi participated in 12 campaign rallies on behalf of the NDA. Rahul Gandhi and RJD leader Tejaswi Yadav campaigned on behalf of the BJP. Authorities set up tight security during the polling. Deployed troops in advance in troubled areas.